Skip header and navigation

1 records – page 1 of 1.

Southern Pacific. Yreka Western|Burlington Northern.
Material Type
Technical Drawing
Earliest Date
SPINS Oregon Division C line, CC line, CF line, CFA line, CK line, CO line, F line, FD line, includes index
Material Type
Technical Drawing
Earliest Date
Latest Date
Other Corporate Name
Yreka Western
Burlington Northern
Geographic Location
California. Modoc County. Alturas
California. Siskiyou County. Tule Lake
California. Siskiyou County. Dunsmuir
California. Siskiyou County. Mount Shasta
California. Siskiyou County. Weed
California. Siskiyou County. Hornbrook
Oregon. Jackson County. Ashland
Oregon. Jackson County. Talent
Oregon. Jackson County. Medford
Oregon. Josephine County. Grants Pass
Oregon. Jackson County. Central Point
Oregon. Jackson County. Rogue River
Oregon. Jackson County. Gold Hill
Oregon. Douglas County. Glendale
Oregon. Douglas County. Riddle
Oregon. Douglas County. Myrtle Creek
Oregon. Douglas County. Green
Oregon. Douglas County. Roseburg
Oregon. Douglas County. Winchester
Oregon. Douglas County. Wilbur
Oregon. Douglas County. Sutherlin
Oregon. Douglas County. Oakland
Oregon. Douglas County. Yoncalla
Oregon. Douglas County. Drain
Oregon. Lane County. Cottage Grove
Oregon. Lane County. Creswell
Oregon. Lane County. Eugene
Oregon. Lane County. Junction City
Oregon. Linn County. Harrisburg
Oregon. Linn County. Halsey
Oregon. Linn County. Tangent
Oregon. Linn County. Albany
Oregon. Linn County. Millersburg
Oregon. Marion County. Jefferson
Oregon. Marion County. Marion
Oregon. Marion County. Turner
Oregon. Marion County. Salem
Oregon. Marion County. Brooks
Oregon. Marion County. Gervais
Oregon. Marion County. Woodburn
Oregon. Marion County. Hubbard
Oregon. Marion County. Aurora
Oregon. Clackamas County. Oregon City
Oregon. Clackamas County. Clackamas
Oregon. Clackamas County. East Milwaukie
Oregon. Clackamas County. Willsburg Junction
Oregon. Multnomah County. Brooklyn
Oregon. Multnomah County. Haig
Oregon. Multnomah County. East Portland
Oregon. Multnomah County. Irvinville
Oregon. Multnomah County. Milwaukie
Oregon. Multnomah County. Lake Oswego
Oregon. Linn County. Lebanon
Oregon. Linn County. Brownsville
Oregon. Marion County. Stayton
Oregon. Marion County. Aumsville
Oregon. Marion County. Silverton
Oregon. Marion County. Mount Angel
Oregon. Klamath County. Klamath Falls
Oregon. Klamath County. Chiloquin
Oregon. Klamath County. Cascade Summit
Oregon. Lane County. Oakridge
Oregon. Lane County. Westfir
Oregon. Lane County. Mohawk Junction
Oregon. Lane County. Danebo
Oregon. Lane County. Veneta
Oregon. Coos County. Lakeside
Oregon. Coos County. North Bend
Oregon. Coos County. Coos Bay
Oregon. Coos County. Coquille
Oregon. Coos County. Myrtle Point
Oregon. Douglas County. Reedsport
Oregon. Benton County. Philomath
Oregon. Benton County. Corvallis
Oregon. Benton County. Monroe
Oregon. Polk County. Independence
Oregon. Polk County. Dallas
Oregon. Yamhill County. Amity
Oregon. Yamhill County. McMinnville
Oregon. Yamhill County. Carlton
Oregon. Yamhill County. Yamhill
Oregon. Yamhill County. Newburg
Oregon. Washington County. Gaston
Oregon. Washington County. Forest Grove
Oregon. Washington County. Carnation
Oregon. Washington County. Tigard
Oregon. Washington County. Beaverton
Oregon. Tillamook County. Tillamook
Oregon. Lincoln County. Toledo
SPINS Oregon Division C line, CC line, CF line, CFA line, CK line, CO line, F line, FD line, includes index
Box 734 +D
Source Record ID
Less detail